Amount Phrases

Write Right       is a blog that explores several key elements of writing & is seen by many people.  Some words can be fuzzy especially a few in particular.  This post clears up a couple of those words. Write Right is just a fun uncomplicated blog about writing and being conscious of certain habits to avoid.  Erin Feldman is the creator of the blog and she offers guest speaking and one on one assistance for those who want to learn more about writing. I stumbled across this blog and thought the concept was fresh.

About roberttucker1968

Desire to enhance journalism to a form all can trust. I can serve a mean table or cocktail Discgolfing for 12 years Animal lover
This entry was posted in The Press Zone. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Amount Phrases

  1. Thank you for the kind words, Robert! Yes, I do help people who want to learn more about writing or who are ready to work with an editor.

    • You are welcome, I enjoy fumbling through your blog for new insight that I have not yet discovered. I am new to posting blogs, but with the three that I currently have I am becoming more familiar with management. For example, it took me three or four days to figure out that I had to approve your comment. Have a great day Erin.

Leave a comment